gaqoklahoma.blogg.se

How long is final fantasy 8
How long is final fantasy 8











how long is final fantasy 8

The story on the 3rd and 4th discs may not be for everyone but there's some really great boss battles, and everyone should get a chance to use Squall's most powerful limit breaks. Related: 10 Final Fantasy IX Cosplays That Look Just Like The Game.

how long is final fantasy 8

Still, considering I've exhausted just about every minute of gameplay one could expect from a game like FFVIII (considering my thoughts on gaming tedium these days, it's amazing my favorite Final Fantasy is the one with the Draw system) I'd say if you didn't decide you hated the game those other two times you tried it, you should definitely give it another shot. The last PlayStation title also returned to a classic aesthetic after the more science fiction-themed worlds of Final Fantasy 7 and 8. I was terribly obsessed with this game.įor a bit of nostalgia, and lack of cash to buy bigger games, I grabbed the PSN version sometime last year and pretty quickly/enjoyably got to the 3rd disc, pretty sure I'm about a third of the way through that one, but I just abruptly stopped and don't really have a desire to jump back in.

how long is final fantasy 8

Like, 13-15 full saves, three or four of them eclipsing 100 hours, some at level 22-30 some at level 99 for all characters, some with all the best equips some with the bare minimum. Special monsters are particularly powerful or otherwise noteworthy bosses are only encountered in special plot encounters super bosses are optional special battles of extreme difficulty the final bosses must be defeated to complete the game. When it was new, I played this game a LOT.













How long is final fantasy 8